Fundraising for Mind: A Thank You for Your Support!

I wanted to post the following video to have a chat with you all about my fundraising and to say thank you for all of the incredible support I have received!

I have been thrilled by the amount of money I have raised so far which you can check out here: http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/RobEarl

More importantly though, I feel like my fundraising has got someΒ people talking about mental health who maybe wouldn’t have done soΒ before and that is the real achievement!

P.S. I say in my video that my next 10K for Mind update will probably be out before this video – it isn’t! It will be coming soon though!

Enjoy…

One thought on “Fundraising for Mind: A Thank You for Your Support!

Leave a Reply

