Mental Health Event at the University of Cambridge – I NEED YOUR HELP!

Hi Everyone,

I’m running a mental health event for my colleagues at the University of Cambridge Festival of Wellbeing & I NEED YOUR HELP!

Inspired by chats such as #TalkMH, I am posing 3 questions for discussion on Twitter which will also be used in real life for an interactive discussion at the event. This will mean it is accessible for members of staff who can attend and also those who can’t.

Hopefully it will get everyone talking in my workplace!

Please support me by answering the following 3 questions. I will then use your answers as examples at the event to get people talking about mental health.

Please reply to each question via the following links:

1. https://twitter.com/RobEarl2605/status/874272241961271296

2. https://twitter.com/RobEarl2605/status/874272344155574274

3. https://twitter.com/RobEarl2605/status/874272458085470209

You can also provide your answers in the comments to this blog if you do not use Twitter.

Thanks so much to everyone who answers!

I will update you all with how the event goes once I have delivered this at the end of June.

Rob

x

Leave a Reply

